Kershaw County retirees

Employees retiring at the end of the school year, announced as of mid-May, provided by the district:


Sharon Clyburn, teacher

Marcia Geddings, secretary

Charles Tedder, teacher

Connie Thompson, teacher

Blaney Elementary

Brenda Dabbs, instructional assistant

Patsy Hollimon, food service operator

Lee Leonard, custodian

Luella Porter, food service operator

Patricia Shivar, teacher

Camden Elementary

Patricia Stokes, teacher

Camden Middle

Cynthia Windham, custodian

Camden High

Frank Edwards, teacher

Rebecca LaFrage, nurse

Continuous Learning Center

Monroe Miller, instructional assistant

Hallie Robinson, secretary

District Office

Sue Adams, secretary

John Gardner, administrator

Harriett Hailey, superintendent secretary

Doby’s Mill Elementary

Ernestine Ray, food service operator

Jackson School

Ann Davis, teacher

Lugoff Elementary

Sheila Bracey, teacher

Carolyn DeBruhl, teacher-guidance

Deborah Garner, teacher

Nancy Mozingo, teacher

Lugoff-Elgin Middle

Judy Martin, secretary

Lugoff-Elgin High

Marjorie Copeland, teacher

Betty English, teacher

Linda Hall, food service manager

Darcella Pindar, teacher-guidance

Lugoff transportation

Peggie Mickle, bus driver

Myra Moak, bus driver

Midway Elementary

Diana Copley, teacher

Mt. Pisgah Elementary

Rhonda Joyner, teacher

North Central Middle

Dicey Clark, food service

Annette Lesher, teacher

Clarence Williams, custodian

North Central High

Ron Blackmon, teacher

Jean Boan, teacher

Judy Sims, instructional assistant

North Central transportation

Minnie Owens, bus driver

Pine Tree Hill Elementary

Cindy Bolin, teacher

Dolly Rowland, teacher

Lee Walker, teacher

Beverly Weatherford, teacher

Mary Whitlock, teacher

Wateree Elementary

Sheron Melton, health room assistant

Denise Rollings, teacher

Janice Wood, principal

June 5, 2009 | State, The: Web Edition Articles (Columbia, SC)Section: zone-2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.