Teachers Honored

Kershaw County School District named five teachers as honor roll teachers in its Teacher of the Year competition. The teachers are Denise Catoe of Mount Pisgah Elementary, Evelyn Gibson of Lugoff-Elgin High, Edward Rickwood of Blaney Elementary, Robin Sowell of Baron DeKalb Elementary and Renee Thompson of Camden Elementary.

June 24, 2004  State (published as The State)  
Columbia, South Carolina
Page 77

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.