Kershaw County polling places

Here is a list of polling places in Kershaw County. Polls open at 7 a.m. and close at 7 p.m.

Precinct Polling Places
AirportKershaw County Vocational School
AntiochAntioch Elementary School
BethuneWoman’s Club House
BuffaloMount Pisgah School
Camden No. 1City Area
Camden No. 2Kershaw County Courthouse
Camden No. 3Camden High School
Camden No. 4St. Mary’s Hall (Catholic Church)
Camden No. 5Fire Department (S.C. 97)
Camden No. 5-AKirkwood School (Fire Tower Road)
Camden No. 6Wateree Clubhouse (Lakeshore Drive)
CassattMidway School
Charlotte ThompsonThompson Community Center
Doby’s MillW. W. Goff residence
East Camden-HermitagePine Tree Hill Elementary School
Elgin No. 1Blaney Fire Department
Elgin No. 2Blaney Elementary School cafeteria
Gates FordCommunity House
Liberty HillBeaver Creek Fire Department
Lugoff No. 1Lugoff Elementary School
Lugoff No. 2Lugoff-Elgin High School
Lugoff No. 3Lugoff Middle School
Malvern HillGoodale State Park
Rabon’s CrossroadsPine Grove Fire Department
RiverdaleAmerican Legion Building
Salt PondMoak’s Short Stop
Shaylor’s HillBaron DeKalb School
SpringdaleNorthgate Baptist Church
WestvilleWestville Fire Department
Whites GardenWashington Park Community Center (Old Wire Road)
September 8, 1992  State (published as The State)  
Columbia, South Carolina
Page 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.