Clubwomen Elect New Officers

Columbia clubwomen have recently elected new officers for the 1970-71 year. The Junior Woman’s Club of Columbia recently installed Mrs. Alva Woodham as president and Mrs. Walter Hunter Jr. as first vice-president. Other officers include Mrs. Dan Ramage, second vice-president; Mrs. William Hays, third vice-president; Mrs. Charles Feagin, recording secretary; and Mrs. J. R. Sanders Jr., corresponding secretary. Installing officer was Mrs. Ralph Taylor, junior … Continue reading Clubwomen Elect New Officers