Dr. L. C. Davis, Columbia.
Mrs. Mark Taylor, Columbia.
L. E. Brown, Blaney.
Miss Dora Pate Brown, Columbia.
Roy Weaver, Hartsville.
T. M. Daniels, Horry County.
Lest Denise Howe, Chester.
Ossie M. Harrill, Gaffney.
Z. L. Mobley, formerly Heath Springs.
R. F. Gatch, Yemassee.
Herman C. Ott, Branchville.
Mrs. M. Yarborough, Rock Hill.
R. H. Carothers, Rock Hill.
Timothy Dale Hall, Batesburg.
W. H. Hughes, Greenwood.
A. S. Cumbee, Beaufort.

October 31, 1958  State (published as The State) 
 Columbia, South Carolina
Page 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.